Haus-Elektrotechnik Lehmkuhl GmbH Bentwisch

Ansprechpartner

Uwe Lehmkuhl

Uwe Lehmkuhl

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 0381/2014044
E-Mail : lehmkuhl@htl-elektro.de

Frank Diederich

Frank Diederich

Kundendienst / Projektleitung

Telefon: 0381/2014044
Funktel: 0171/5369995
E-Mail : diederich@htl-elektro.de

Michael Labitzke

Michael Labitzke

Kalkulation / Projektleitung

Telefon: 0381/2014044
Funktel: 0170/5821239
E-Mail : labitzke@htl-elektro.de

Ilona Freitag

Ilona Freitag

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0381/2014044
E-Mail : freitag@htl-elektro.de

Meike Jaschewski

Meike Jaschewski

Sekretariat

Telefon: 0381/2014044
E-Mail : jaschewski@htl-elektro.de

Katharina Brose

Katharina Brose

Sekretariat

Telefon: 0381/2014044
E-Mail :brose@htl-elektro.de

Helga Hacker

Helga Hacker

Technische Zeichnerin

Telefon: 0381/2014044
E-Mail : hacker@htl-elektro.de

Ricarda Pohl

Ricarda Pohl

Technische Zeichnerin

Telefon: 0381/2014044
E-Mail : pohl@htl-elektro.de

Jörg Klein

Jörg Klein

Elektromeister / Projektleitung

Telefon: 0381/2014044
Funktel: 0160/4797283
E-Mail : klein@htl-elektro.de

Olaf Zimmer

Olaf Zimmer

Elektromeister / Projektleitung

Telefon: 0381/2014044
Funktel: 0160/4797282
E-Mail : zimmer@htl-elektro.de

Andreas Kübler

Andreas Kübler

Projektleitung

Telefon: 0381/2014044
Funktel: 0170/4808488
E-Mail : kuebler@htl-elektro.de